• Sitemap
  • Contact
  • Search:

Contact

Contact

Jonathan Leach
President & CEO
Phone: +1 860 258 9754
Jonathan.Leach@mtuusa.com
Dave Gould
Chief Engineer
Phone: +1 860 258 9769
Dave.Gould@mtuusa.com
Neeraj Rai
Business Development Manager
Phone: +1 860 258 9735
Cell: +1 860 716 2009
Neeraj.Rai@mtuusa.com
Diane Cross
Human Resource Director
Phone: +1 860 258 9736
Diane.Cross@mtuusa.com
Mark Boyer
Manager Design Engineering
Phone: +1 860 258 9739
Mark.Boyer@mtuusa.com
Brian Chisholm
Manager Analytics
Phone: +1 860 258 9722
Brian.Chisholm@mtuusa.com
Eric Cosmini
Manager Aftermarket Engineering
Phone: +1 860 258 9757
Eric.Cosmini@mtuusa.com
Rob English
Manager Project Engineering
Phone: +1 860 258 7524
Robert.English@mtuusa.com
Alex Remington
Manager HPC CIPT
Phone: +1 860 258 7532
Alex.Remington@mtuusa.com

Address

MTU Aero Engines North America Inc.
795 Brook Street, Bldg. 5
Rocky Hill CT 06067
USA
Phone: +1 860 258-9700
Fax: +1 860 258-9797
info@mtuusa.com